USA Football
CYFA History

The Coppell Youth Football Association was incorporated as a 501(c)(3) non-profit in 1999. The CYFA was originally a member of the Tarrant Dallas Football Association whose members included Coppell, Keller, Southlake, Grapevine, and Colleyville.  In 2007, Coppell, Southlake and a newly combined Grapevine/Colleyville Association left the TDFA to form the North Texas Football League and in 2009 Grapevine Faith Christian School joined the NTFL membership.

The NTFL is the best run youth football program in North Texas.  Like minded communities coming together to provide a youth football experience that is fair, balanced, safe and fun.

You can contact the President of CYFA, Lee Kraus, directly at



2018 CYFA Board
Lee Kraus

Kari Mitchell
Vice President

Maria Gross

Mitchell Gross

Ryan Klibert
Coaching Director

Chris Anderson
Equipment Director

Rob Witte
NTFL Representative

Ellen Ford
Fundraising Director

Trey Dickert
Fields Director

Glenn Martini
7-on-7 Director